BCN is governed by a board of directors made up of representatives of county governments, consumers and providers.

Board Members

Commissioner Colm Willis*
Marion County

Commissioner Craig Pope, Board Chair*
Polk County

Commissioner Kevin Cameron
Marion County

Commissioner Lyle Mordhorst
Polk County

Commissioner Mike Ainsworth
Polk County

Commissioner Sam Brentano
Marion County

Greg Hansen*
Administrative Officer, Polk County

Jackie Haddon*
Clinical Director, Valley Mental Health

Jan Fritz*
Chief Administrative Officer, Marion County

Lisa Lillico*
Consumer Representative

Nancy Rickenbach*
Chief Executive Officer, Willamette Valley Community Health

*Executive Committee Member


Tim Markwell
Director, New Perspectives Center for Counseling & Therapy

Jamie Brasington
Consumer Representative

Executive Committee Meeting Minutes (PDF)

April 2019

February 2019


For additional minutes please check our Archives or contact Executive Assistant, Andrea Dabler at 503-585-4935

Archived Minutes